Labor Day Sales

eca11a7f217acbd77ad94ebacf322641

I’ve spent what feels like the entire summer searching for the pieces of furniture, pillows and accessories that I want for my house. After countless bookmarks and saving to idea boards, I’m finally pulling the trigger on a few purchases. Now’s the perfect time thanks to a ton of sales from my favorite home stores. I’ve rounded up a few that I plan to take advantage of here.

One Kings Lane – 20% off furniture, bed & bath and kitchenware – I have my eye on some cute accessories (here and here).

Ballard Designs – 20% off the entire website now through Monday!! I just bought this in black for our entry way.

Wayfair – Up to 70% off on end-of-season items and other great deals on furniture & bedding!

West Elm – 25% off furniture and rugs with code THISISBIG

 

Leave a Reply

